The Association elects a small committee at its annual general meeting. See below for details of the committee for 2018-19.

Feel free to contact us with any enquiries you may have.

Treasurer  – John McKenzie: 3 West Avenue ; t: 274592; email:

Secretary – Monika McKenzie: 3 West Avenue;  email:

committee members:

Ann Berger                17 Thornton Hill

Gaynor Carr               14 West Avenue

Liz Frayn                    21 West Avenue

Jane Mackney            19 Thornton Hill

Joanthan Snicker        6 West Avenue

Harry Temle                9 West Avenue; 250341; email: (joint chair)

Sue Temple                9 West Avenue;  250341; email: (joint chair)







This website is based on an easy-to-use, ‘self-build’ System which Thornton West Residents’ Association has used for the past 5 years. To find out more CLICK